The Woodward News

April 3, 2013

Municipal election results

Woodward News

Woodward, Okla. — Woodward voters returned Michelle Williamson to the city commission and voters in Fort Supply and Mooreland elected trustees on Tuesday night.

Here are the results

Woodward City Commission Ward 4

Michelle Williamson 294

Larry J. Brittain    165

Fort Supply Trustees (top 3 win seats)

Donna McCaslin    78

Phillip Burkhalter    61

June Wilson        60

Susan Hunter        52

Clay Hickman        50

Betty L. Winters    28

Debra S. Hunter    19

Fort Supply Clerk-Treasurer

Donna J. Burkhalter    61

Rhonda D. Dickenson    54

Mooreland Trustees (top 2 win seats)

Todd Finley        66

Travis Case        57

Darrel E. Loghry    50

Unexpired term (Wyrick wins seat)

Willie Wyrick        51

Anne M. Prather    47